Sunday, 25 August 2013

Honourable Mentions for NewCon Press

From co-chairman Ian Whates:

Eleven stories from two NewCon Press anthologies, 'Dark Currents' and 'Hauntings' have gained 'honourable mentions' in Ellen Datlow's 'Best Horror of the Year'.

Huge congrats to all the authors: Nina Allan, Emma Coleman, Andrew Hook, Una McCormack, Sophia McDougall, Adam Nevill, Robert Shearman, Tanith Lee, Mark Morris, Mark West, and Adrian Tchaikovsky.

No comments:

Post a Comment